Learn to Swim 

Swimming is an absolutely invaluable skill to learn and is never forgotten! We teach people of all ages to swim with classes appropriate for babies as young as 6 weeks old! Our waiting lists for pools are constantly growing so don't delay, call today! 
 
You can read more about our swimming lessons and find out how to book here. 

RE-OPENING AT WEST BUCKLAND 

To enquiry about lessons for our Autumn 2021 term re-starting back in September at our West Buckland Pool, please use our Online Enquiry Form to submit your details and we will email you with lesson availability and costs. 
West Buckland Pool 
 
Autumn Term 2021: 
Term starts Tues 7th Sept 
Finishes Sun 12th Dec 
No swimming for half term Mon 25th - Fri 29th October 
No swimming on Sat 11th Sept, Sat 2nd Oct, Sun 21st Nov, Sun 28th Nov, Tues 7th Dec, Thurs 9th Dec or Fri 10th Dec 
North Devon Hospital 2021 
 
Due to Covid-19, we are currently not running lessons at this pool but hope to re-start sometime in late 2021. 
 
Please email us via the Contact Us form to be added to our enquiry list and we will email you with lesson details once we have a confirmed start date. 
If you have any enquiries don't hesitate to Contact Us or call us on the numbers provided. Our friendly & professional staff will be happy to take your call - Head Office Landline: 01271 329750  
Designed and created by it'seeze
Our site uses cookies. For more information, see our cookie policy. Accept cookies and close
Reject cookies Manage settings